Stand Up For Climate Change

For viewers across the world we first air the show April 22 (Earth Day) beginning 8am Boulder time / 11am Rio de Janeiro / 3pm London / 7pm Dushanbe  / 10pm Beijing / midnight Sydney. From there it will be available online for viewing anytime later.